Jan 30, 2019 · How to permanently delete your Facebook account Sign into your Facebook account in any web browser. Go to https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account in any web browser. Click or tap on Delete My Account.

Facebook's Help Community is a place where you can connect with others to find and share answers to questions about Facebook. We're working to update facebook.com and the Help Center. If you don't see instructions for the version you're using, learn how to switch versions or report a problem . May 03, 2020 · You can't delete albums that were created by Facebook like the Profile Pictures, Cover Photos, and Mobile Uploads albums. You can, however, delete individual pictures inside those albums by opening the picture to its full size, clicking the three-dot menu next to the date, and choosing Delete Photo. To delete your story that has been promoted on Instagram: Go to your Profile. Tap Promotions. Tap View Insights under the promotion you would like to delete. Scroll to the bottom and tap Delete Promotion. Once you've deleted the promotion, you should be able to delete the original story from your profile. Aug 10, 2014 · Although Facebook discourages you to delete your facebook account permanently, they do provide the option, although a bit buried. Step 1: Backup all of your data First of all, it’s time to

Oct 03, 2019 · Go to Facebook's deletion page. In a web browser, navigate to https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account by typing it into the address bar and pressing ↵ Enter. If you are not automatically logged in, enter the email address or phone number and password for your account, then click Log In. It's a blue button in the middle of the page.

Your profile tells your story. You can choose what to share, such as interests, photos and personal information like your hometown, and who to share it with.Your profile also includes your Timeline, where you can see your own posts and posts you've been tagged in.

We will memorialize the Facebook account of a deceased person when we receive a valid request. We're working to update facebook.com and the Help Center. If you don't see instructions for the version you're using, learn how to switch versions or report a problem .

Step 2: Click on “Delete My Account“, to get started with the primary process to delete Facebook account permanently. Step 3: Enter your password and the CAPTCHA in the pop-up. At last, click on “ OK ,” once clicked, your Facebook account will be deleted. To permanently delete your account, follow these steps: Click on the triangle dropdown icon at the top right corner of your Facebook page. Go to Settings. Click on Your Facebook Information. Choose Deactivation and deletion. Select Permanently delete account and Continue to account deletion. Click Delete account. Leaving is difficult, but you Your profile tells your story. You can choose what to share, such as interests, photos and personal information like your hometown, and who to share it with.Your profile also includes your Timeline, where you can see your own posts and posts you've been tagged in. Click at the top right of any Facebook page. Click Settings, then click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Deactivate Account, then click Continue to Account Deactivation and follow the instructions to confirm.