This Message Has Been Temporarily Removed Because The

How To Delete Your Facebook Account | Digital Trends Now it’s time to say goodbye to Facebook and delete your account. Again, there’s no going back once the 30-day grace period expires, so make sure deleting your account is the right decision. How To Close Facebook Account Permanently & Temporarily Jul 20, 2020 Delete Facebook: How to delete a Facebook account permanently

If your wish is to temporarily deactivate your Facebook account, please check the following post: How to temporarily deactivate your Facebook account. Before you completely delete your Facebook account, you are advised to do the following: Save your important photos, videos and text messages; Inform your closely friends and relatives

Deactivating your Facebook account. If you decide that you no longer want to use Facebook, it's easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding all of your information on Facebook. No one will be able to contact you on Facebook or view the things you've shared, including your Timeline, status updates, and photos. How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently or Temporarily Apr 23, 2018

Jul 21, 2020

Apr 16, 2018 How to completely delete your Facebook account, loose ends Deactivating your Facebook account temporarily freezes it, which is useful if you want a brief hiatus. But that does nothing to stop the company from tracking your online activity . How to delete Facebook Account temporarily and permanently