Jul 04, 2020 · Select the three dots in the top-right of Chrome, then select Settings from the drop-down menu. Under Privacy and security, select Clear browsing data. You can also access the Clear browser settings screen anytime using the keyboard shortcut Ctrl + Shift + Del (on Windows) or Command + Shift + Del (on macOS).

Steps to erase browsing history through Google Chrome Settings. Open Google Chrome browser and click the three dots at the top left of the browser window; Click History>History. Alternatively, you can type chrome://history in the address bar and press ‘Enter’ to open the history page; Click ‘Clear … Block users from deleting the history in Google Chrome If they ever get around to implementing a "prevent users from deleting browser history" setting that can actually be set by an Google Apps Admin I will create a new How-to. Block Google Apps users from clearing the history in google chrome via the C Panel. Note: Only works on Chromebook, Chromebox, or if the user has signed into Chrome. How to Automatically Clear Browsing History in Google Chrome On the next screen, enable Clear cookies and site data when you quit Chrome option by moving the toggle to ON position. After this, you will find Chrome browser automatically deleting your browsing history, cookies and other site data, as soon as you finish your browsing session and quit Chrome. How to Automatically Clear Browsing History in Chrome on Exit

3. On the confirmation pop-up, tap on Remove to Confirm.. 3. Quick Way to Select Multiple Items in Chrome History. If you are trying to delete multiple items from browsing history, you can make use of the following keyboard shortcut to quickly select multiple browsing history items for deletion.

Microsoft Edge. Microsoft Edge is the default browser in Windows 10, replacing Internet Explorer on … [SOLVED] Prevent users from deleting Chrome history Dec 31, 2014

How to Clear Browsing History on Windows 10 (Detailed Guide)

2 days ago · While the Chrome browser supports clearing your cookies automatically each time you restart, it doesn’t have the same feature for search history. You’ll …